top of page

Chocolate Supreme: Three Places That Serve Scrumptious Chocolate Treats

Although a chocolate bar can hit the spot when we want some chocolate, when we have the chance to get a scrumptious, big, and chocolatey dessert it is even better. However, where can we find some good, gooey, and creamy chocolate desserts that the whole family can love and eat together. Well, my dear friends, to answer those questions I comprised a short list of establishments that have mouth-watering chocolate desserts enough to get you chocolate wasted. Without further ado here they are:

1. Logan’s: Mississippi Brownie:

This is a pretty big brownie it can be shared with at least two or three more people. Whenever I go to Logan’s I make sure to get this decadent, warm, soft, nutty, flavorful brownie. With just the first bite I feel I have gone to chocolate heaven. It is not too hot, but just right and it melts in your mouth. The brownie is covered with chocolate fudge, caramel syrup, and topped with three scoops of vanilla ice cream.

2. Carrabba’s: Sogno Di Cioccolata “Chocolate Dream”

Photo was taken/owned by: Crystal Lewis from Crystal’s Crafty Creations

This is another beauty, I swear when I saw the server walking with it over to the table I thought it was two brownies stacked on top of each other. Even though it was not two brownies, but chocolate mousse on top of the brownie it was still very good. The chocolate mousse was soft like the brownie, but the brownie was rich, creamy and warm. So when you take a bite you get soft, cool, and smooth from the chocolate mousse and then warm and creamy. I would have never thought the two taste good together since I never had chocolate mousse, but Carraba’s “Chocolate Dream” showed me that those two make a great pair.

3. Cheddar’s: Hot Fudge Cake Sundae

Last, but not least, Instead of just a brownie, Cheddar’s has a hot fudge cake sundae. My friend Ninoshka was the one to tell me about Cheddar’s and their scrumptious treat when I had asked her if she knew about a place where I can find a chocolaty treat and she told me about Cheddars Hot Fudge Cake Sundae, in which she says that it is,“yummy, fluffy, and creamy”. Not only, was it yummy, fluffy, and creamy but it was pretty big as well, that I myself could not even finish the whole dessert, even though I wanted to. The dessert comes with three scoops of vanilla ice cream, whip cream, and a big piece of hot fudge cake with chocolate and caramel syrup. The cake is so soft and very chocolatey with the cake itself being chocolate, the frosting and in between the layers of the cake is more fudge. It is honestly like a chocolate volcano exploding in your mouth.

bottom of page