top of page

DenimxNude Look

Today I’m wearing a pair of boyfriend jeans, a nude bodysuit, and a denim choker. You all should know by now that í dress according to mood.

Today’s Mood: Casual Chic

Choker: Made by me 💁🏾

Bodysuit: Windsor

Denim: Plato’s Closet

Shoes: Converse

When wearing strapless or thin strapped tops, í usually pull my hair back in some kind of way. The look just feels more clean to me, great reason to show off some cleavage lol.

i love how bodysuits look with jeans! They give me more of a curvy shape because the bodysuit clings to my body perfectly.

i chose to do a denim choker with my jeans because seriously, who doesn’t love denim on denim? Even though the trend is seeming to fade away a bit, it’s still acceptable to rock denim on denim. Í would just say don’t over do it!

Be sure to leave me comments and subscribe to get all the updates on my looks!

Xoxo, Airis

For more of my life and style, click here

bottom of page