top of page

Boss Bxtch


LET’S BE REALLY CLEAR!!! A BOSS BITXH IS NOT A BODY!!!! Let me repeat, a boss Bitxh is not a body. For WHATEVER reason, 2017 has the game all the way messed up!! We have to clear the air before 2018 starts!

Women in this generation are being praised for a body… Yes, a body. NO, I’m not a hater, my body is legit. However, because the stereotype of this new generation of bodies, that sometimes is ALL people see me as.

Photo by : SEWG Photography

Let’s ignore the fact that I have my degree, 4 kids and an almost husband. Passports on deck and my own businesses several times over. The first perception of me is wrong. Every. Single. Time.

So, here is an idea, let’s change peoples perception of what a Bad Bitxh is. It’s not the best title, but since it appears to not be going anywhere, let’s make the best of it. If Amber Rose can change the perception of the term Slut, we can change the perception of the term Bad Bitxh.

Let’s be entrepreneurs, lawyers, doctors, teachers. People who have more to offer than just their body. Let’s appreciate a mentality, a mindset, a work ethic. Let's be Boss Bitxhs with goals, passports and standards...

– Bunnie 🐰

bottom of page