top of page

Bad & Bouji

There is a new wave of women entrepreneurs and I am LOVING every moment! As a child, I admired women moguls and often wondered why there weren’t as many women as men. The older I got, the stronger the urge became to BE one of those women. I wasn’t sure how, when or why. I just knew it involved a microphone and a team of kick a** individuals. Singing wasn’t my strong suit, although, you couldn’t tell me I wasn’t the Gladys Knight of my Pips.

As I struggled to find my niche, I drew inspiration from women such as Kimora Lee Simmons and Tyra Banks. They built empires, raised children and had snatched waistlines. Who WASN’T checking for them? One thing that I noticed about some of the most influential women of all time was that they gave me and millions of other women hope, inspiration and encouragement.

As I continued to build and grow my brand, I noticed that I had a huge amount of support from individuals JUST LIKE ME, and much like the people I admired growing up, I wanted to help others. I began to donate

my time, energy and knowledge to help other to succeed at becoming and building their own personal brands.

One thing that I encourage people to do with their brand is to be UNIQUELY them! WHATEVER their truth is, I ask them to stand in it, believe in it and yell it from a rooftop!! Imagine how EXCITED I am to be able to collaborate with a brand that is :

B-odacious O-riginal U-nique J-azzy & I-rresistible

Or, Bouji as we like to say. As a #BoujiDoll, I stand and believe in empowering and allowing people to be themselves. Bouji Girl Apparel is more than just an apparel company. It’s a movement that allows to and empowers you to be UNIQUELY you.

So get your apparel NOW! Let's stick together and be the true definition of Bad & B.O.U.J.I.

www.boujigirlapparel.com

IG: BoujiGirlApparel

Photography: Sew6Photography

Hot Pink Lippie: Revenge Cosmetics

- Bunnie

Https://thebunniehole.com

IG: TheBunnieHole_MediaGroup

FB: Bunnie Mae

bottom of page